CONTACT US

Escanaba Office
P.O. Box 279
1830 North 21st Street
Escanaba, Michigan 49829
Phone: 906-786-9212   Fax: 906- 789-6004
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 4:30


Cheryl Ohman
- Executive Director-
cherylo@lakestateindustries.org
906-786-9212 ext.103


LuAnn Hay - Program Director-
luannh@lakestateindustries.org
906-786-9212 ext. 104


Gidget Coble - Rustic Room Manager / Receptionist /Job Coach-
rusticroomonlinestore@yahoo.com

906-786-9212


Brooke Buckley - Services Coordinator-
brookeb@lakestateindustries.org
906-786-9212 ext.107


Cara Brockway - Services Coordinator-
carab@lakestateindustries.org
906-786-9212 ext.105


Paul Hay - Woodshop Manager -Pallets & Cutstock-
paulh@lakestateindustries.org
906-786-9212


Sandi Young- Employment Specialist-

sandiy@lakestateindustries.org
906-786-9212


Patricia Gieszer- Program Support Specialist/Document Destruction/Respite Care/CLS
pattig@lakestateindustries.org
906-786-9212 ext. 109


Chris Johnson - Production Shop Manager /Document Destruction & Firestarters
906-786-9212


Dave Tyynela - Specialty Products Manager (Furniture)
906-786-9212






Marquette Office
1500 Hwy M-28 E.
Marquette, Michigan 49855
Phone: 906-273-2131  Fax: 906-273-2133
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00- 4:30

Tamara Hector- Center Coordinator-
tamih@lakestateindustries.org
906-273-2132

Shelby Bischoff- Business Development/Community Engagement Manager
shelbyb@lakestateindustries.org
906-235-5893


David Roggemann- Job Development-
daver@lakestateindustries.org
906-273-5893
 

Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Lakestate Industries
P.O. Box 279
1830 North 21 Street
Escanaba, Michigan 49829